New executive board of the Museumsbahn e. V.

Uwe Breitmeier (links) übergibt nach 50 Jahren im Amt den Vorsitz des Museumsbahn e. V. an seinen Nachfolger, Werner Pielhauer.

At this year’s general meeting of the Museumsbahn e. V. on 04.12.2021, a new executive board was elected. This consists of:

  • 1st chairman: Werner Pielhauer
  • 2nd chairman: Ralph Schnabel
  • Treasurer: Uwe Auth
  • Secretary: Markus Hillmann
  • Assessor: Stephan Heldmann

We would like to thank the previous board and especially our long-time first chairman Uwe Breitmeier for the work they have done. We wish the new board all the best for the challenges ahead.

Bahnwelt Newsletter

Registrieren Sie sich jetzt für unseren Bahnwelt Newsletter, um stets über kommende Veranstaltungen und aktuelle Aktivitäten informiert zu sein!

Gender notice

For better reading, the masculine form is used for personal names and personal nouns on this website. Corresponding terms apply in principle to all genders for the purpose of equal treatment. The abbreviated form of language is for editorial reasons only and does not imply any valuation.

Newsletter Anmeldung bestätigen

Sie erhalten in Kürze eine E-Mail an die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. Bitte bestätigen Sie Ihre Newsletteranmeldung über den darin enthaltenen Link.